Elvis Goes There

Elvis Goes There

Feb. 04, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 04, 2019



Elvis Mitchell isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


Follow renowned journalist Elvis Mitchell as he travels with A-list filmmakers and actors to places of inspiration around the world with unprecedented access, exploring how each location shaped their work and identity.

Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Original title Elvis Goes There
First air date Feb. 04, 2019
Last air date Feb. 11, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Duration 43m

Similar titles

Secrets of the National Trust with Alan Titchmarsh
James May’s Cars of the People
Travel Man: 48 Hours in…
Extreme Couponing
Abandoned Engineering
UFOs: The Lost Evidence
Cold Justice
Manson Speaks: Inside the Mind of a Madman
Killer Women with Piers Morgan
The Big Picture with Kal Penn
The Secret Life of 4, 5 and 6 Year Olds